Sunday, January 22, 2012

1D forever!

Who's 1D? They're One Direction! I'll tell you they're biography next time okay? Their songs are really special. Mixture of pop and electronic. Just exciting to hear. These songs are from their debut album, "Up All Night"... Here they are... TAP TARAP TARAA...

1. What Makes You Beautiful

2. Gotta Be You

3. One Thing

4. More Than This

5. Up All Night

6. I Wish

7. Tell Me A Lie

8. Taken

9. I Want

10. Everything About You

11. Same Mistakes

12. Save You Tonight

13. Stole My Heart

Hey, I just realize that I never post outfit posts again... hmm maybe another day ya..



No comments:

Post a Comment